Demon Slayer

Demon Slayer Series Watch Order

How to watch the demon Slayer series in Chronological order, including Episodes, Movies, and OVA’s. This is the best sequence to watch the Demon Slayer series to the best of our knowledge.

Season 1 – Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba

  1. Episodes 1-26
  2. Infinity Train Movie (coming soon)

Don’t forget to check out these other Chronological Orders for the following Anime:

Don’t forget to visit and bookmark for more Chronological Orders of Anime Series. We’re always adding more and would love for you to contribute to expand our database! Please contact us by clicking here!

5 1 vote
Article Rating
Notify of
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
6 months ago

no comments?

jonut november
jonut november
Reply to  x3no
1 month ago

third comment