Baki Series Watch Order

How to watch the Baki series in Chronological order, including Episodes, Movies, and OVA’s. This is the best sequence to watch the Baki series to the best of our knowledge. Buy the original series!

Season 1

  1. Episodes 1-13

Season 2

  1. Episodes 14-26

Season 3

  1. Episodes 1-13

Season 4

  1. Episodes 14-26 (Coming Soon!)

Don’t forget to check out these other Chronological Orders for the following Anime:

Don’t forget to visit and bookmark for more Chronological Orders of Anime Series. We’re always adding more and would love for you to contribute to expand our database! Please contact us by clicking here!

RELATED  One Punch Man Series Watch Order
0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments