Full Metal Alchemist

Fullmetal Alchemist Series Watch Order

How to watch the Fullmetal Alchemist series in Chronological order, including Episodes, Movies, and OVA’s. This is the best sequence to watch the Fullmetal Alchemist series to the best of our knowledge. It is important to note that FMA and FMA: Brotherhood aren’t sequels. They are two separate variations from each other that both start in the same time/era. If you’re interested in purchasing these series please consider buying from Amazon using these links to support the blog: Fullmetal Alchemist & Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood on Blu-Ray / DVD!

Fullmetal Alchemist

  1. Episode 1-51
  2. Fullmetal Alchemist: The Conqueror of Shamballa Movie
  3. Chibi Party OVA
  4. Kids OVA
  5. Live Action OVA
  6. Alchemists vs. Homunculi OVA
  7. Reflections OVA

Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood

  1. Episodes 1-20
  2. The Blind Alchemist OVA
  3. Episodes 21-37
  4. Simple People OVA
  5. Episodes 38-53
  6. Tales of the Master OVA
  7. Episodes 54-64
  8. Yet Another Man’s Battlefield OVA
  9. Fullmetal Alchemist: The Sacred Star of Milos Movie

Don’t forget to check out these other Chronological Orders for the following Anime:

RELATED  Death Note Series Watch Order

Originally found here: Anime Chronology – Fullmetal Alchemist Series. Don’t forget to visit and bookmark AnimeChrono.com for more Chronological Orders of Anime Series. We’re always adding more and would love for you to contribute to expand our database! Please contact us by clicking here!

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments