Inuyasha Series Watch Order

How to watch the InuYasha series in Chronological order, including Episodes, Movies, and OVA’s. This is the best sequence to watch the InuYasha series to the best of our knowledge.

Season 1

  1. Episode 1-27

Season 2

  1. Episodes 28-54
  2. Affections Touching Across Time Movie

Season 3

  1. Episodes 55-82

Season 4

  1. Episodes 83-95
  2. The Castle Beyond the Looking Glass Movie
  3. Episodes 96-110

Season 5

  1. Episodes 111-136
  2. Swords of an Honorable Ruler Movie
  3. Episodes 137-138

Season 6

  1. Episodes 139-167
  2. Fire on the Mystic Island Movie
  3. Final Act Episodes

Don’t forget to check out these other Chronological Orders for the following Anime:

Don’t forget to visit and bookmark for more Chronological Orders of Anime Series. We’re always adding more and would love for you to contribute to expand our database! Please contact us by clicking here!

RELATED  Attack on Titan Series Watch Order
0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
1 Comment
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
dakota roberson
dakota roberson
3 years ago

yashanime has started and has inuyasha in it